Sirens 6-29

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

* Rooney Kurth, 30, Spencer, was charged with driving while suspended at 2:56 a.m. Monday, June 29, at Lincoln Avenue and Highway 71.

* Amanda Heinrichs, 22, Estherville, was charged with fifth degree theft - $39 in make-up at 4:30 p.m. Sunday, June 28, at Wal-Mart.

* Ronny Kolpin, 60, Spirit Lake, was charged with operating while intoxicated at 8:22 p.m. Saturday, June 27 in the Hy-Vee parking lot.

* Phillip Blatcher, 28, Spirit Lake, was charged with public intoxication and assault on a peace officer at 3:30 p.m. Saturday, June 27 at Chicago Avenue and 19th Street in Spirit Lake.

* Kaitlin Thomas, 22, Fayette, was charged with consumption of alcohol at 2:18 a.m. Thursday, June 25, at a Marble Beach Bathroom.

* Drake Green, 26, Spirit Lake, was charged with driving while suspended, possession of drug paraphernalia and no insurance at 5:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 24 in the Godfather's parking lot.

* Brent Hauge, 39, Spirit Lake, was charged with interference with official acts, driving while revoked, assault on a peace officer, driving while suspended, no insurance, operation without registration and failure to carry a registration card at 10:54 p.m. Tuesday, June 23 along Gary Avenue.

* Sandra Blatcher, 21, Spirit Lake, was charged with possession of drug paraphernalia at 3:30 p.m. Monday, June 22 at 304 24th Street.

* Lavonda Griggs, 25, Spirit Lake, was charged with possession of drug paraphernalia at 3:30 p.m. Monday, June 22 at 304 24th Street.

* Phillip Blatcher, 28, Spirit Lake, was charged with possession of drug paraphernalia at 3:30 p.m. Monday, June 22 at 304 24th Street.

* Natalie Hinn, 44, Spirit Lake, was charged with assault with injury at 10:30 p.m. Sunday, June 21 at 941 27th Street.

* Jeffrey Mitchell, 58, Spirit Lake, was charged with operating while intoxicated at 3:25 p.m. Thursday, June 18 at 13020 N. Templar Drive.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: